Who's Who

Branch Officers / Branch Representatives and Contacts 2018



Branch Chair  
Branch Vice Chair Gwenda Palmer
Branch Secretary Neil Bland
Treasurer Dave Evans
Health & Safety Dave Evans / Neil Bland
Education Hugh Healey
Service Conditions Anita Abram
Welfare Pauline Bacon
Young Members Jordan Brame
Recruitment Vacant
International Adria Pittock
Membership Vacant
Lifelong Learning David Cook
Equalities Polly Smith / Josie Finch / Gwenda Palmer / Pauline Bacon
Communications Anita Abram
Retired Members’ Secretaries Netta Murray
Affiliated Political Fund Vacant
URL David Cook
Young Persons Officer Vacant
Labour Link Officer Cliff Waterman

Section Convenors:

Suffolk County Council Neil Bland
Schools Vacant
Private (sector) Dave Evans
Voluntary and Community (sector) Vacant
College Matthew Rawlings